Caro Emerald – Acoustic Sessions – CD


The Acoustic sessions are now combined and available on cd! The cd features both acoustic sessions of Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor and The Shocking Miss Emerald.

Tracklisting (all acoustic versions):

1. Riviera Life
2. Dr. Wanna Do
3. A Night Like This
4. Just One Dance
5. I Know That He’s Mine
6. You Don’t Love Me
7. Back It Up
8. The Lipstick On His Collar
9. I Belong To You
10. Coming Back As A Man
11. Completely
12. Paris
13. The Wonderful In You
14. Liquid Lunch


Categories: , ,