Emerald Island EP (12″ Vinyl Picture Disc) – Limited Edition



Categories: , , ,


A true must have for all Caro fans and collectors, this beautiful limited edition 12″ vinyl release of the “Emerald Island” mini album with a stunning print on the vinyl itself, hence called ‘picture disc’.

Also available on cd and of course on your favorite streaming platforms, but let’s be honest.. nothing beats the vibe and sound of real, quality vinyl.

Track listing:

A1 – Exotic Flu (instrumental)
A2 – Tahitian Skies
A3 – The Ghost Of You

B1 – Never Ever
B2 – Whatchugot (Radio version)
B3 – The Dark (instrumental)

You may also like…